Board of Directors

Lindsey Riter-Rapp

At Large Trustee
412 N. Grand Avenue, Pierre
494-0267 / 224-5825
l.riter-rapp@riterlaw.com

Appt: Date: July 1, 2013
Term Expiration: June 30, 2018
Year: 5 yr.
Position: President

Janelle Toman

Capital University Center Designee
2014 Antelope Street, Pierre
773-3025
Janelle.toman@sdbor.edu

Appt: Date: July 1, 2016
Term Expiration: June 30, 2021
Year: 5 yr.
Position: Vice President

Gina Schuetzle

Pierre Chamber of Commerce Designee
Post Office Box 434, Pierre
280-0746
gina.schuetzle@firstnationalbanks.com

Appt: Date: July 1, 2016
Term Expiration: June 30, 2021
Year: 5 yr.
Position: Secretary

Nick Marso

At Large Trustee
1600 E Cabot Street, Pierre
280-8252
nickmarso@gmail.com

Appt: Date: July 1, 2013
Term Expiration: June 30, 2021
Year: 5 yr.
Position: Treasurer

Dennis James

Pierre School District Board Representative
400 N. Taylor Avenue, Pierre
224-9532
dljames@pie.midco.net

Appt: Date: July 1, 2016
Term Expiration: June 30, 2019
Year: 3 yr.
Position: Director

Paul Turman

Pierre School District Board Representative
2011 Lancaster Place, Pierre
773-3455
Paul.Turman@sdbor.edu

Appt: Date: July 1, 2016
Term Expiration: June 30, 2019
Year: 3 yr.
Position: Director

Mike Fugitt

At Large Trustee
1321 E. Broadway, Pierre
224-8047
sfugitt@pie.midco.net

Appt: Date: July 1, 2013
Term Expiration: June 30, 2018
Year: 5 yr.
Position: Director

Deanne Booth

At Large Trustee
810 N. Monroe, Pierre
224-8420
deanne.booth@state.sd.us or dlbooth@pie.midco.net

Appt: Date: July 1, 2016
Term Expiration: June 30, 2021
Year: 5 yr.
Position: Director

Wade Pogany

City of Pierre Designee
408 N. Buchanan, Pierre
224-1969 / 222-0889
wpogany@asbsd.org

Appt: Date: July 1, 2013
Term Expiration: June 30, 2018
Year: 5 yr.
Position: Director

Betty Hanson

Pierre School District Board Representative
29498 SD Highway 34, Pierre
605-280-5029
Bettyjane12@gmail.com

Appt: Date: July 1, 2017
Term Expiration: June 30, 2022
Year: 5 yr.
Position: Director