Board of Directors

Member                                 Appt. Date                          Term Expiration                                   Yr.                          Position          

Janelle Toman                     July 1, 2016                          June 30, 2021                                      5 yr.                        President

Capital University Center Designee

2014 Antelope Street, Pierre

773-3455

Janelle.toman@sdbor.edu

 

Lindsey Riter-Rapp              July 1, 2013                          June 30, 2023                                      5 yr.                       Vice President

At Large Trustee

312 W. Rousseau, Ft. Pierre

494-0267 / 224-5825

l.riter-rapp@riterlaw.com

 

Nick Marso                            July 1, 2016                          June 30, 2021                                      5 yr.                        Treasurer

At Large Trustee

1901 Grandview Street, Pierre

280-8252

nickmarso@gmail.com

 

Betty Hanson                       July 1, 2017                          June 30, 2022                                      5 yr.                        Secretary

Pierre School District Board Representative

29498 SD Highway 34, Pierre

280-5029

Bettyjane12@gmail.com

 

Dan Cronin                           July 1, 2018                          June 30, 2020                                      3 yr.                        Director

Pierre School District Board Representative

332 N. Highland Avenue, Pierre

Pierre, SD  57501

222-2526

Dan.cronin@k12.sd.us

 

Dennis James                      July 1, 2017                          June 30, 2020                                      3 yr.                        Director

Pierre School District Board Representative

400 N. Taylor Avenue, Pierre

224-9532

dljames@pie.midco.net

 

Bob Lowery                          July 1, 2019                          June 30, 2024                                      5 yr.                        Director

City of Pierre Designee

741 Kennedy Loop, Pierre

224-6783 / 280-7331

loweryb@pie.midco.net

 

Gina Schuetzle                    July 1, 2018                          June 30, 2023                                      5 yr.                        Director

At Large Trustee

Post Office Box 434, Pierre

280-0746

gina.schuetzle@firstnationalbanks.com

 

Deanne Booth                      July 1, 2016                          June 30, 2021                                      5 yr.                        Director

At Large Trustee

810 N. Monroe, Pierre

224-8420

deanne.booth@state.sd.us  or dlbooth@pie.midco.net

 

Vacant

Pierre Chamber of Commerce Designee